"Let us put our minds together and see what life we can make for our children." -- Sitting Bull
Back to SWCAPT Home
About Southwest CAPT Southwest Region Publications & Resources Funding Resources
National CAPT System Research Right Now Science-based Prevention Training & Events
Latest Prevention News!
Join Our Mailing List
Southwest CAPT Staff

CSAP's Southwest CAPT's services are provided by skilled individuals who firmly believe that skilled, knowledgeable local people solve local problems best.

Janette Cline jccline@ou.edu
Interim Director

LaDonna Coy coy@ou.edu
Interim Associate Director

Program Development

LaDonna Coy coy@ou.edu
Coordinator of Program Development
Bonny Million
bonnymillion@ou.edu
Communications Specialist -
Web Design/Development

Brenda Powell bpowell@ou.edu
Program Development Associate


Administration

Sandy Fisher sgfisher@ou.edu
Administrative Manager
Vacant
Administrative Assistant
Jenni Bivens jbivens@ou.edu
Conference Specialist


Financial

Johnette Ellis ejellis@ou.edu
Financial Administrator
Adelina Howard ahoward@ou.edu
Financial Assistant
Theresa Parks tparks@ou.edu
Financial Assistant


Evaluation

Janette Cline jccline@ou.edu
Coordinator of Evaluation

External Evaluators
Tom James tjames@ou.edu
Carrie Palmer
cpalm@ou.edu
Kathy Hall khall@ou.edu

 

State Incentive Grantees

Regional Coordinating Council

Employment

 

 

Texas Colorado Nebraska Kansas Oklahoma Missouri Arkansas Louisiana New Mexico Prevention Decision Support System SAMHSA CSAP - Center for Substance Abuse Prevention CSAP's Model Programs

 
State Liaisons
     
Arkansas Carl Shackelford
  shac@ou.edu  
Colorado Joan Liebman
  jliebman@omni.org  
Kansas Janette Cline  
  jccline@ou.edu  
Louisiana Monique Williams
  mwilliams@lapip.com  
Missouri Suzanne Hughes  
  mzhughs@mail.dmh.
state.mo.us
 
Nebraska Karen Abrams
 
  karen.abrams@hhss.
state.ne.us
 
New Mexico Kristina Kie
 
  kkie@ou.edu  
Oklahoma Debbie Rector Johnson
  drjohnson@ou.edu  
Texas Julie Stevens
 
  Js21149@aol.com  

 

Grants to Reduce Alcohol Abuse Program

Jean Kidd jfkidd@earthlink.net
TA Coordinator, Southwest Region


For More Information - please contatct:

CSAP's Southwest CAPT
555 E. Constitution, Room 132 - Norman, Oklahoma 73072-7820
Phone: (405) 325-1454 - (800) 853-2572
Fax: (405) 325-7092

Email

 

CSAP's Model Programs CSAP - Center for Substance Abuse Prevention SAMHSA Prevention Decision Support System

Bonny K. Million, Webmaster
CSAP's Southwest CAPT
For Questions/Comments about our services, please Email
CSAP's Southwest CAPT